Deleting an "Invite"

Have a "Notification" of being invited to join a group.

Just how do I delete the notification? There looks to be no way to do it.

Thanks.

Pluck
 
If it’s in your private messages folder, you can click the checkbox to the right of the message, then go to Selected Messages, view the drop down list which includes “Delete”.
 
Join the group, then unjoin is the only way I can think of. Likely will not take more than a minute. Rod
 
Last edited:
Back
Top