Notifications...

Any of the messages/notifications can be delete by checking the box on the right of the message (near the time and date stamp)when they are all listed, click as many as you want to delete then scroll to the bottom.

See where it says "selected messages" then next to that a box with "Move to folder"? See that little trinagle? Click on that and it will pull down some other choices. Click on delete then the word "GO" in the grey box. All the PM's that you clicked in the box will disappear. Make sure you only click the box on the ones you want to delete. If you change your mind before you hit "GO" you can go back and unclick but once you hit that GO button they are gone.

You should also go thru your "sent" messages from time to time and delete those as well. They also take up space in your alotted messages.
 
Back
Top